Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Oxford Playhouse

Again, been a pretty busy day where I just haven't had the opportunity to go out with my camera. Working in the college library today instead of at the RSL. 

We got an onslaught of work, three classes were emailed to us in the past 24 hours. I think that's karma for us resting on our laurels last week when our statistics class wasn't scheduled, so the next week or so is slightly busier than normal. Strangely however I feel better when I'm busy and going from one thing to the next because I have more motivation and focus!

West Side Story was at the Oxford Playhouse this week and it was a brilliant production. A girl on my staircase, Reb, was a dancer in it too and she was fantastic! My favourite was the lady who played Anita, amazing!

I went back to the library after the theatre...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.