Round Robin.

 J dropped me off at the gym this morning, and afterwards, i  went into the library. I returned,Game of Thrones 2 , but series 3 wasn't back yet. I also picked up a book i had ordered before Christmas. It was reviewed in one  of the Sunday papers, and sounds really good. It's titled, Falling, by Emma Kavanagh, and is a psychological thriller. The author is from South Wales, and worked as a police and military psychologist for many years. It sounds like a good plot but i shall let you know, when i have read it. I then headed on up to the  open church, and stayed for a cup of tea. I didn't stay for long, as i wanted to get home and do some washing.   Walking back to the Rec, i saw this Robin, sitting on a fence ,and  he stayed still long enough for me to get this blip of him. J met me, and when i got ,in he made me a piece of eggy  bread, and a coffee.  We will be watching Wales  play England tonight , at the Millenium Stadium. I do hope we win. . Have a good weekend , and stay warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.