A Picture of You and of Me, and We're laughing..

So, after a day at work, where I have been re-structuring a report in an accounts system which is programmed in Swedish, my head is numb;  I came home to an empty and cold house...   Beloved is up a hill. First one in ages, can't complain at all.Looking forward to a big king size bed to myself with no mid-night bouncing by hyper active cats. 

I've chatted with Boy and Tooli today, they all all good. It warmed my heart to speak with them.  Boy is being all grown up, and Tooli is out being very much like I was in my Student Days.  :-) 

I bimbled round kitchen wondering what to make to eat, thinking maybe I'll settle for a snickers.  And I opened the door and, aw, look what he left me. 

Cuppa coffee, choux bun and then I'm headed up the wooden hill to bedfordshire,   

I do love my wee life. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.