Reflection in.....

Car door!!

A lovely sky tonight and I took a few shots on the camera. Then I popped out and saw this reflection on the car door so blipped it on my phone. Not great quality (door reflection/phone) but I quite liked it .... A sky blip but not a sky blip lol.

BFG day went well (I think). The highlight was going to be watching some of the dvd at the end of the day. However, the power went off about 2pm and didn't come back on!!! I have promised we will start it on Monday (I'm also teaching all day on Monday too). Fingers crossed.

It has been a bright day but bitterly cold. An Indian takeaway and now settled to watch the rugby (Josh used to train with Antony Watson during their teen years at London Irish).

Have a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.