the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Post--exam Celebrations!

Exams are over! Today was my OB (Biology of Organisms) exam and it went pretty similarly to the last exam, with the essay questions going well. The rest of it was difficult, especially the data analysis for which I had no idea what to do, but that's only 20%. I feel like I wrote a good essay though, it was about plants which I love! 

After my exams, I went to the shops and bought some new paper and such for my next module. I want to do better this term, and feel like now I have a better idea of what I need to do, so I'm getting prepared. I also bought a pizza as a treat and some lovely prosecco! It was pretty cheap since it is Sainbury's own, but it was so good! After jumping around my room with excitement that exams were over, I had a long shower, and put some nice clothes on and felt very classy. My friend, Beth, got my some lovely Malibu for Christmas which I had been saving for my post-exams drink and it was so good! Having a few drinks with my friends was so much fun, I had a great evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.