the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Beautiful!

I slept a lot today, after last night, but eventually got up and went to a doctor's appointment for an asthma review and a flu jab. The nurse was such a lovely person. She was really friendly and kind which was really reassuring since I do hate going to the doctor's. I took this photo on the way there. I know I have uploaded a photo of the Natural History Museum before, but it's just such a beautiful building that I can't help it! I've been living here for 4 months now, and walk past it every day, but every time I do am amazed! There were lots of school kids visiting as I walked past, and they were so happy and excited, it was a lovely sight! 

I had a fun time getting ready to go out, curling my hair and dressing up, and then I headed off with my friends to the Coronet! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.