the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Refresher

This photo was taken at 3 o'clock in the morning at The Coronet in London, on an amazing night out! All my friends were there and I had been looking forward to it for so long! It was so nice to relax and dance after doing exams. The queue to get in was a riot but it was definitely worth it, and we stayed in the club almost until it shut. We even splashed out on a taxi home, which was much nicer, faster and warmer than a bus. I was so happy, it really was so much fun. On this photo you can even see the foam from the foam cannons on the right hand side. My friends are all amazing people and brilliant to spend a night out with - I'm very lucky! On this photo you can even see the foam on the right hand side. 

I do like being a Refresher, if it's a thing. Starting a new term at uni does make me feel like I am starting afresh again which is a wonderful thought!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.