Going for a swim

It has been so hot today!!!!

I left home early and went home to the boys. We walked to the lake for the boys and myself to cool down. It's the first time we have been to the lake since Whisper died and it really wasn't that easy. Whisper was the one, who would swim and then the others would follow him. Without Whisper I couldn't get the others to go out. Also Beat would not bring the ball back to me, so it was not easy to play with them. I ended up with very wet trousers!

We did go home feeling refreshed though and I think the boys really enjoyed it.

I think I need an early night tonight. Gosh I was tired when my alarm rang this morning! Still recovering from my Austria adventures I think :-)

Hope you all had a good day.
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.