Ben

Today Ann's boss, the very lovely Steve at STAR, said that she could have the day off.
Ann, the very conscientious, efficient, 'administrator/PA' that she is, said that she'd prefer to come into work as next week is 'half term' and she wanted to organise all the linen/equipment hire in advance.
So instead of me going to my dog sitters for the day, Ann said, 'Molly do you want to come to work with me.  I'll only be a couple of hours and then we can go for a play on the beach.'
We were in work practically all day.  It's mega busy at the STAR empire???
And then we went to the 'Balcony Bar' for a well earned couple of bottles of Processo the humans not me.
And the only person that agreed to be blipped with me was Ben.
...................So this blip is of me & Ben.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.