Robin at large

By Robin

Flossy Update No 2

Hello All, Flossy here again. It was a lovely day in Aberdeen today. I had a very boring morning as Mum was on a course. Things got much better around lunch time when we went to the beach promenade.

Here I am playing on the grass in front of the beach. I had a nice long walk along the promenade. I met lots of dogs and they were all very friendly. Even though I am only four months old I am already bigger than quite a lot of them. There were quite a few people who wanted to stroke me also. My friend Robin gave me a toy ferret to play with as well which was nice.

Mum says I am being quite naughty at Puppy University. It is just I see lots of friends there, so it is nice to play with them and reacquaint ourselves as we have not met since the previous week. I know I am a lot bigger than most of my friends, but they know it is all just fun. I am sure Mum is wrong when she says if I don't behave better then I might be sent down.

More news in a month or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.