Nettenet

By Nettenet

The Big Moment

Mr C and I met when we were 15 and still at school (separate schools) and got married when we were 20/21. This summer we will celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Any 'pearls' (get it??? ~ 30 years = pearl!!!) of wisdom to share....not really. . I wished we had been better with our finances as we did struggle when the children were young. Otherwise, I am incredibly lucky to have a wonderful husband who has been by my side as we have brought up our 4 beautiful children, who also continue to grow and flourish as they go through life.

The 'older' photo was taken last October for my 50th birthday.

Mr C has taken Ruby out while I had a much needed tidy up! The weather is sunny and I had a lie in....woohoo!!!...maybe I should have a few drinks more often (see yesterday's blip :-))

Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.