Aynil

By Aynil

Our story

We saw eachother in June, 1998 for the first time… I was at the university… It was my second university… I was tutoring English lessons to the children… One of the children's family loved me so much since their beloved daughter who is at the same age with me passed away for a short time ago… They regarded me as their daughter… We got so close in a short time and my family loved this family too much, too… Yusuf -my husband- was their cousin and I first saw him at the classroom's door! He greeted me and introduced himself… We talked about the student for a while… He came to the school the other and the other day, too… He suggested to have a coffee together, I said "no" first but he didn't give up and suggested twice more… He was very kind… I accepted him and had coffee with him! We continued to see eachother and decided to get marry three months later! We got married one year later after I graduated from the university ( 10 July 1999 ) … Our daughter was born in 2001 and we have been married for 16 years… 

Our wedding photo is here!

Wish he wouldn't smoke too much! I have never smoked and I am really concerned about my hubby's health...


So many thanks for your great comments and stars for my rainy view! Today it was even colder… The weather forecasts say that it will snow tomorrow! We will see! :-)

Have a wonderful week, my dear friends! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.