Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Colourful Dusk

Saturday, spent the morning sorting out some stuff on the bike. At its not been wet, I could forego the cleaning, but the chain is really showing signs of salt corrosion. Hopefully it should last until Spring.

In the afternoon, I went to Stockbridge with my partner. As it was getting dark, I realised I hadn't got my blip of the day and took a few pictures.

However as we headed home, the setting sun was producing some lovely colours in the sky. Unfortunately I was sitting on a moving bus and getting one that didn't have any blurring would have been nigh on impossible.

Fortunately the sky was still looking pretty good as we got off the bus, and I managed to get a lovely colourful photograph of the early evening sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.