ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Pickles

I didnt take this obviously--See: copyright on the bottom right
Today is a big day because after every performance Ms.Romano gives the cast and crew notes and critiqued and it's usually negative but when it's something positive it's a big deal. Needless to say I got called out! It was on how well I did my hair which wouldn't seem like a big deal because its not acting or dancing or singing, however--looking like the time period is important so...yeah! I'm allowed to be proud. 
We(the cast) also went to the diner as a tradition which was fun and everyone was wearing pajamas and then Judy laughed so hard she fell off her chair and Kevin ran to the bathroom in disbelief of the situation and the waitress came over and dismissed her and said to me "Oh, she's not choking--she must have slipped on her onesie"
Here's Tyler/Finch with my book design, this picture's actually from one of our dress rehearsals but I dont care. The book itself is actually a Japanese translation book which is hilarious considering the fact that one of the major themes of the play is the american dream and "climbing atop the business world" in 1960s New York City...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.