Journey Through Time

By Sue

Been Here, Done That

Sorry....I hope this same view of Mt. Hood isn't becoming too tiresome.  But, some days, the pickings are lean, photo wise.  The wind was picking up and raindrops were beginning to fall on my return trip from my auntie's place.  I fully expected there would torrential rain by now, but it hasn't happened yet. It's just toying with us.  

I helped her hang her two new picture and they look really nice.  Bathroom art is very important!  She woke up with a sore hip and leg, so I vacuumed her living room area for her.  She had the Shark out, but she thought maybe she would not do that...so, good niece that I am, I got it done.

I stopped off at my library to do a little research on their computer at Ancestry. That is a paid site, but it is offered free at the libraries and at their Family History Centers.  I did find a few new things to add to my family tree.  Just a few tidbits, but not what I was looking for.    

Thanks for visiting.  Catch ya later, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.