Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Sunshine On My Shoulders...

I can't thank all of you, my dearest blip friends, for all of the warm and thoughtful comments, hearts and stars on my 1500th blip yesterday.  It was truly a wonderful day...

What you didn't know (well, maybe you could have figured it out by the many hints I dropped over the years) was that my goal, from the time I started blipping, was to reach 1500 and to obtain the glimmering red camera.

SO FREAKING CLOSE!!! 

Oh well, life goes on and teal goes a lot better with my complexion than pea green.

 Here's my gift to you today for making my day so happy yesterday.  I'd send you some of my warmth and sunshine but this comes close. So like I did today, relax and enjoy!  xx


{You've got to see my friend HarryJ's 1500th blip.  It's absolutely brilliant ! So please do go over and honor his achievement, too.}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.