'Last Minute Blip'

I'd almost forgotten to take a shot today, after work Ben and I spent a couple of hours sifting through photos I've taken at all of his gigs I've been to over the last few years. Luckily I remembered just as he was leaving tonight and grabbed 3 quick shots as we were standing outside the back door saying goodnight.

I must try to organise all of my images in a more considered way other than just by date, also the shots are on different back up drives. Need to teach myself more about tagging and cataloging my images so that they are easier to find. Blip used to be great for this as you could see the 45 or so small thumbnails and very quickly get to where you needed to be if you wanted t look back at a particular image. I find that it's not so easy anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.