MenaiN

By MenaiN

In my bag

8. In my bag - this is my happy bag. I take it with me around the house so that I can be occupied whilst the children are playing but needing me in reach. I also take it along when I have to wait for their activities. The knitting often starts a conversation at ballet or gymnastics. I add a flask of tea if I can't easily get a cup when I am out. I add a bottle of water when I remember. I love the Indian fabrics on my journal and my sewing pouch. The little notebooks is the notebook for my 6 year old - she is joining me in noting down her #3goodthings each day. I have lovely different coloured pens to make this more fun. I confess that I haven't been doing the Latin revision as much as I have maths as that test comes up first. I love the bag itself - based on a bag I had and adapted by our lovely friend the tailor in India. It's such a comfortable bag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.