An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Morning has Broken...

It's that time of year again when instead of waking up to complete, velvety blackness, there is some light seeping around blackout blind, heralding that morning has indeed broken and spring is definitely on its way!

It never ceases to amaze me how the arrival of that little band of light makes it so much easier to get our of bed in the morning, especially when I've read my book till the wee small hours and could really do with another hour in my scratcher!  

Typical Monday here.  B.O.R.I.N.G.

Well apart from the fact David came home from work at half 10 this morning with a splitting headache and feeling shivery.  Oh Joy.  I'll be getting the blame for making him sit posing in the garden for photos yesterday!  

And on that note thank you all very much for your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday challenge blip.  It was great fun seeing all the other Blippers' Big Moments :-))

OK.  Time for coffee methinks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.