Another lost bouncy ball

Do you know what Ann did this morning?  ...................She sat on our very sunny sun terrace for more than an hour wearing just a Tshirt.  OK she wasn't wearing JUST a Tshirt, she had some other clothes on as well!!

Haven't a clue what the temperature was, but it was too hot for me.  I had to go and lie on the kitchen floor where it was nice and cool.

And then this afternoon we went to Marazion so that I could play with my multi-coloured bouncy ball.  By then it was freezing cold.  .................Nowhere near as cold as the end of last week though.

I had a fabulous time splishing and splashing and sploshing about with my multi-coloured bouncy ball.  But then I met another collie that I wanted to play with so I dropped my multi-coloured bouncy ball and ran off to play.

By the time I'd finished playing and went back to collect my multi-coloured bouncy ball, I couldn't remember where I'd dropped it.

So now it is lost...............................  And now Ann is cross with me???!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.