Angelique

By Angelique

" OH WHAT A NIGHT! "

This was Sassie today, lying in the front windowsill bathing in the warmth of the sun.  She is now 10 years old and feeling quite frail sometimes.  But at other times, is quite happy to 'cuff' Phoebes if she thinks that the dog is overstepping the mark of decency!

Work was boring as usual.  There are lots of things to do but until Sir lets me at it!!!!  And this afternoon I have continued to wrestle with my glass project.  Unlike before where I have used printed templates, this new work is a photograph which I am turning into a glass project.  That in itself is quite difficult but the picture is of water so I'm trying to match the pieces together to show movement.  Fine if I had lots of glass but I'm using off cuts!  If it works you will get to see it!

Glad Monday is nearly over and hope that tomorrow brings fresh hope for us all.  Sending love to all my fellow blippers. xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.