Angelique

By Angelique

" LOVE IS IN THE AIR "

Spring is obviously around the corner.  Well that's what the ducks and drakes are thinking.  For every duck there are at least three drakes!!

I'm glad us humans don't behave that way!  Well most of us anyway!

Another day nearly over, with some achievements.  After all that's all we can hope for - progress.  Took Phoebe with me today so that she couldn't get into mischief while I was at work.  Yesterday, she chewed through 2 biros, one piece of kindling wood and went into the craft room and attached my tracing paper.  So today, I have kept my eye on her!

Went for a walk around French Weir Avenue after my meeting at The Rivers and took lots of photos.  Phoebe was greeted by a BC and an old English Sheepdog, of sorts.  Lots of other dogs were busy too so it was a big social occasion for her.

Now nearly time for bed - ah a blip!!!  Thankyou my fellow blippers for all the kind words and encouragement.  Sending hugs to you all. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.