The second half of life..

By twigs

An oldie but a goodie

I'm a bit of a sucker for things old so just love a good mooch around a curio or antique shop.  This was bought when I was up north.........same time and place I bought my 'new' cameras.0

It's not even as though I use jugs very much these days.  Does anyone?  But I didn't really buy it to use, more just to look at and admire.  It's not a collectors piece (not to my knowledge at least) so it's 'value' really is purely aesthetic.  I think I may need a larger house soon!  Either that or a good throw out of other 'stuff' to make room for these little extras.

Just spent an hour trying to fix internet connection issues - not happy.  Was supposed to be an early night again.  Hope the issue is fixed though, not just masked.

Bah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.