Here's Billy

who has been trying to cheer me up after another rubbish day!   He's being cheeky with his tongue out :)

Yesterday was alright at work, but today was horrible...another three days to go, if only it was easy to get another job...

On the plus side I'm very impressed with our new 'appointments only' system for blood tests at the local hospital, but only after three phone calls to try to make an appointment.  I walked in there today (having paid a pound for parking for two hours) and was called in 15 minutes earlier than my appointment time :)  It makes a different to waiting over an hour sometimes to have a blood test!  I wish making a Dr's appointment  to get the results from the same Dr I saw who requested them was so easy...

Happy Tuesday folks :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.