Weetabuddy breakfast!

I decided to jazz up Leo's weetabix a little. He was suitably impressed and named this new approach to breakfast cereal a Weetabuddy!

I have been nursing a nagging upper back as I have an annoying pain right between my shoulder blades. They tightened up the revolving doors at work and I reckon I did it whilst trying to get out! The doors had gone a bit whizzy so you had to dash around to keep up but I think they have overcompensated as I could hardly get them to move - hence the back strain!

Finished work early at 4.30pm so I can scoff a nice roast lamb dinner before heading out for bell ringing practice - that will kill or cure my back for sure!

Then I need to catch up on last night's Broadchurch as I fell asleep before it even started! Perhaps I'll step to it tonight as I shouldn't fall asleep whilst on my feet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.