Hope you've had your tea! :)

A frustrating start to the day, waited in for Flo to be taken off to be serviced (she's my car in case you were wondering) before Chino walking - he was crossing his legs bless him and then the internet was down all morning again - oh Virgin you are testing me!!! 
So I took Chino on a late long walk and thought I'd pop into the old derelict Auction Mart in Bingley, a place I've blipped before and a place which does fascinate me.  Watching that Chino didn't step on anything I was surprised he didn't pick up any scents from the numerous animals which would have been sold there over the years.  My friend Mitch would like to hold an art exhibition here - there are holes in the roof and it's very grungy - but I see his vision! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.