Whatevver!

Meet Blossom, she's Dolly's friend.  They sit next to each other at an antiques shop in Salts Mill.  Dolly's been reduced in price (she should smile more) and Blossom, aint going nowhere with an attitude like that!  I tried to put her head straight, but nope, she was having none of it!
I love the shop assistants there.  I told them about my 'China' mission and they had dolls out of cabinets, price tags taken off - what lovely people!  
Went for a swim this evening, really must get back in to it... oh no... my swimming costume's shrunk though!!! :O  AND when I was in the changing rooms, they were playing this - (they really were) a tad thoughtless I thought!
This is my entry for 'Mono Monday - China'..... Blossom the China Doll. 
Thank you JoanneInOz for hosting - I had fun! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.