Through My Eyes!

By kevreid

Walking towards the colour!

The Tay Road Bridge is also accessable by pedestrians with a walkway in the centre, It's quite a long walk and with a biting wind from the east it's most advisable to wrap up warm, I went for my daily walk as part of my recuperation to my ankle injury and was joined by daughter number 3 (Jasmine), She did keep asking why i kept stopping to take photo's , but the sunset was just too nice not to capture. Unfortunately a low pressure is forecast in the next 48 hours , so there will probably be a return of the clouds, So i' glad i made the most of it tonight! We didn't make it all the way over tonight as Jasmine was starting to feel the cold and was a little on the hungry side!
This image is actually 3 stiitched together, all the settings were kept the same so that the exposure stayed constant , It really looks nice in full size!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.