Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

New Steamer!

Busy day today. Had my hair cut, then went over to my mum's. She's off work this week, so we have to take the opportunity to spend some time together, as we are both so busy! We then both went to see my great Aunt and Uncle, as I have done a photo restoration job for them. After that, we went for a pub lunch. Bingo was on and we were the only non-locals there. It was interesting!

After a scampi and chips pub lunch, I thought I'd better have something healthy for tea, so we got our new bamboo steamer out and steamed some fish with soy sauce, rice wine, sesame, ginger, chilli and spring onions and had this with broccoli and rice. It was lovely. 

Also done lots of messaging about the gallery, we have lots to do over the next couple of days and it's all buzzing around my head! I've written a list so feel much better about it now and am looking forward to it! I just hope people come!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.