Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Bingley by night

Busy busy day. Went to Aldi this morning to buy wine for the exhibition opening, thinking it would be quiet. It wasn't, it was HEAVING!!!! So that was pretty stressful, but managed to get wine, plus prosecco for Saturday night, as Forks where we are going for a meal is bring your own, plus some amazing apple strudel chocolate. 

After that, I went for a dental check up (no work thankfully) and then over to Leeds to the gallery. Heidi and I finished setting up and it is looking pretty good. I then met hubby for a cup of tea (he is at the studio tonight so won't see him until bedtime) and went to see an exhibition at White Cloth. Only managed to see the first room, as there was a screening on in gallery 2. So I'll pop back next week when I'm staffing our gallery.

On the way back, I realised I'd not taken any photos, other than of the gallery space, so shot the above on the way home from the station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.