Sense of Purpose

By brainfreeze

Books on environmental management

The "Professionalism and Leadership Work"- course that is part of my studies includes an assignment of minimum five pages on one aspect of leadership and/or management. Since I have an earlier degree on the environmental field I decided to combine the two and write about environmental management in enterprises. I found some books on the subject on the local library. I don't want to rely entirely on online sources.

I don't have a tight schedule in regards of lessons, but I've been juggling with various school projects like the one mentioned above. Hopefully there will be time for my schoolmate and I to work on our thesis during the spring. There's no real set deadline on the thesis and next fall is essentially scheduled for work on it, but it'd be nice to see it progress before the summer as it probably will include a survey which will need to be analyzed and whatnot.

There have been drastic changes in the temperature this week, as the temperature went from - 21 C / - 5 F on Monday morning to + 6 C / 43 F this noon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.