Running late

One of those days when I have felt like I am either late or almost late for everything I tried to do. It's got to that point in the term when everyone feels that everything that they have been contemplating has to be done before 3.15 on Friday. The profile of my week is not helped by the fact that I am out on my course again tomorrow - hence the folder sorting and review of what we did just 2 weeks ago. 4 meetings in total today with 3 of them after school and then work to set for tomorrow. All of which meant that I was late home to Bailey - not that he seemed to notice too much as the lengthy day had been predicted and covered by the official Bailey-sitter. And I am really late in blipping too. At least I don't have to be up and out at silly o'clock tomorrow but I think there will need to be more work done before I head around the corner for a 9 o'clock start.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.