A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Thief

I've done a terrible thing and stolen this panorama from Rory as he's had a much more interesting day than I have had. Whilst my day has been filled with paying my rent, paying off library fees, printing readings, taking library books out, doing some uni reading and writing some coursework, Rory has been off gallivanting on his bike with his friends. So rather than a photo of a reading about Bauer's stance on human rights and the Question of the Jew, I thought a nice photo of all the fog at Glentress would be a little bit more interesting.

Rory and I have our valentine's dinner planned which is shaping up to something super yummy! And in other news, I bought books for the first time since Christmas! I don't know how I managed to go so long without buying any, but I certainly went overboard with the amount that I bought.

Had a catch up with Dad and Kit today, so that made my day a little brighter! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.