A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

My Book Challenge

As many of you know, I set myself a 1000 book challenge at the start of 2013 and I thought I would update you all.

On Sunday, I finished my third book of 2014 which was also my 19th book of my book challenge. All the books I've read so far are here: 1000 Book Challenge. As much as I love reading, I think that this challenge is going to take me the rest of my life! 1.9% of the way through the challenge....maybe I've been a bit ambitious with it but I shall keep reading!

Whilst I had a hectic day at uni discussing how people become gendered and all the gender stereotypes we are subject to, Rory was off to Carlisle for an interview for Assistant Manager training as part of his work. I have my fingers crossed for him! I love seeing him progress in his job, he has come so far due to his determination and his hard work and I am 100% sure he can make it to the top!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.