Lali's World

By Lali

Palm tree at dusk

This morning I met one of my sisters. She bought me a couple of books, as the ones that were sent on the post as Christmas gifts were lost (I won't go into detail about this because I'm still really angry with the Royal Mail, but never mind...) and then we went for a drink and a catch up.

After lunch, I decided that today I would go down to the beach and try to take a photo at sunset. I sort of misjudged where the sunset would be and it was a bit cloudy as well, so I missed the sunset in the end, but I managed to take some photos in the late afternoon light.

The funny thing was that, on my way back home, I got a bit lost. Feeling like a proper tourist! Hahaha! :)

Never mind...
It was a really difficult decision today between two photos. I do still really like the other one, but this one won in the end. I'm the worst decision maker ever!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts, I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.