kaz18

By kas18

Bounce

Took my nephew to a place called Bounce. Full of trampolines. It was great. There were different areas for different things. There was dodgeball....I was useless...everyone else was great. There was a slackline which was much harder than I thought it would be. I think I did a record of about six steps. There were runs where you bounced along and just somersaulted or slung yourself off the end. Basketball. An area where the pros showed their stuff and another area where you just jumped from one to another. We had a great time. I just wish we had something like this back in the UK. I must go back before we go home.

A nice long walk along the beach this afternoon picking up shells and walking in the water....bliss. I'm feeling very relaxed....maybe a little too relaxed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.