Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Three of a Kind

It has been one of those days where I have been chasing my tail all day and suddenly it was time to get dinner before going out to the photographic society meeting. One of today's tasks was to get prints and digital files ready for our next competition, which is on the theme '3 of a Kind'. I had already decided which prints I was entering but they are in one of our club talks so I need to take them out of the box, remove identifying labels, then put on the club labels. That didn't take too long but I hadn't decided what to enter for the digital competition.  Found 3 related stained glass images but discovered I hadn't processed them.

Spent a quick half hour on that and then thought about what to blip. The prints were on the table ready to go in the bag so a quick bit of re-arrangement, picture taken and processed.  Not the best blip I've done but hey ho!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.