Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Oil Splash

Back Blip

A strange blip for a strange day. Friday morning is the time when I try to update the photographic society website so that is what took up a fair bit of time in the morning. In the afternoon I had an appointment at the hospital for a photograph to be taken of the back of my eyes. As the appointment was early in the afternoon we went to Northallerton for some lunch beforehand. I had high hopes of finding a blip but nothing jumped out at me. It was a miserable, bitterly cold and damp day so I wasn't really in the mood for hanging around. Then walking through the car park towards the hospital I spotted this oil splash on the ground.

Having had drops in my eyes I was unable to look at the computer screen when I got home. Hence the back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.