Ghengis...

Made me do it!  

This laser pen is without doubt her favourite thing. I spent seven quid on eBay for a lucky dip bag of toys which was waiting behind the door when I got home from work. Now my sitting room is overrun with toy mice and balls with bells in them. She still wants to play with the laser pen the most though and is currently sitting at my feet, meeping at me to oblige. 

Barney's heated seats aren't working again. This will be the fifth time that he's been back to get fixed and now I'm beginning to lose patience. The company who fitted the seats appear to not be very good at it and given that's all they do as far as I can tell, doesn't leave me with a whole lot of faith that they're as expert as they imply. I'm bored with it now. I just want a warm bum when it's freezing outside. We've had every variation of them working/not working and then they managed to break the seat mechanism. *sigh*

I'm really glad it's Friday tomorrow. I'm having a long weekend and it can't come quick enough. It may begin with wine. I hope it begins with wine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.