Decisions

Back blip

A few years ago I made the decision to publish a photo on this little website called Blipfoto.   That small decision has changed my life in ways I never could have imagined!

I have met some of the loveliest people imaginable, and have become friends with people I never would have met.  Sometimes you just click with someone without knowing why, and that's how it is with Jenny.  She lives in Scotland, and I live in Michigan, but we knew somehow, someday we would meet in the real world.

We both had connections in Las Vegas...(hers much more wonderful than mine!!!)  And we finally made it happen after three years of getting to know each other in the virtual world.

Who knew that the results of one little decision could have such an effect?  I'm filled with gratitude for the wonderful day we spent together, the real friendship we share, and the chance to meet again as soon as we can!!!  Thank you, Jenny!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.