blip art :: xb

By xb

Sleep

Today felt quite productive, for a change. Working from home tomorrow to get even more done before the weekend.

In a way, even though the recovery time after my wisdom tooth comes out next week won't be pleasant, I'm actually looking forward to some time doing nothing.

Beyond delighted tonight about being able to fix my phone. Over the past few weeks, the only way it would charge is when the charger cable was balanced on something hard, with a heavy weight (water bottle normally) pressing the phone down against the charger. I thought the charging port was loose, but, thanks to google, I found out that all I needed to do was clear the hole out. A fairly large quantity of what looked like belly button fluff came out, and it's charging perfectly now.

Result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.