Because this is who I am

By Brighde

With me.

Feeling a little tiresome of my blonde hair, like it'll never really be what I want. 

Of late, as you may or may not know I have started a new job in a local cafe near where I live. I love it and its amazing, totally what I'm all about. Apart from with it being so close too where I went to school and things, meaning ex boyfriends, all his family seem to come. This would be okay if they just smiled and said nothing but they don't. They come and pester me about my life and what I'm doing. Then they start talking about him, which is the last thing I need to hear about. Gross.

Diet day has been awful, it was going really well until 3 seconds ago when I devoured a whole bag of family sized crisps and garlic mayo and nutella. Start again tomorrow? 

Happy Blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.