Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Post.

Well after my first Valentines alone for 6 years I think I coped pretty well. 

Besides wanting to scream at couples words like 'he's lying' or 'she doesn't love you' and 'you'll break up' and going to see 50 shades on my own.

Which for everyone's information, was amazing. In fact it was so amazing I actually can't stop thinking about it. From the dark and intense music to the mysterious acting of Christian Grey, i thought it was bloody brilliant. Literally, more of a thriller than anything the way it goes on with all the darkness. Fabulous.

Then I met Sarah and we went for cocktails which was great and nandos. 

This is my application form for my new house I've put the deposit down for, very exciting but also stressful and I am really scared.

Happy Blipping. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.