Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Jesus

This ladies, is why I try to avoid public transport at all costs yet I seem to spend up to 4 hours on it everyday. Granted, it was quite reassuring.

Sorry for the update via app but unfortunely I am a busy lady and sometimes desperate times call for desperate measures. I will try not to use it so much because I do prefer taking fancy photos rather than crappy iphone one.

So, off to uni I go. Travelling along with my Spotify on full blast and I drown out the smells of wee and peoples chatter about work or current affairs on who fancies who. Some may think the Internet has 'ruined the mind' but I would be pretty bored and would have definitely gone insane without the dulcet tones of Sam is Smith.

Anyways, enough of my rubbish. You all have a great day.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.