'1000 Blips'

Made it, 1000 days in a row without missing a single day. When I started I never knew where this would end up, but I'm glad I've stuck with it. I feel like my photography has benefited enormously from the daily task of taking photos, the problem is now I'd like to upgrade our camera to to take advantage of the newest optics and technology, so I've started a savings account and with any luck later this year the aim is to upgrade.

Thanks for everyone who takes the time to look at my images and read my ramblings. I certainly don't have the time these days to spend much time replying to everyone's comments as my priorities seem to have shifted over the years, but I do appreciate it, and it's given me so great opportunities to meet with people that I probably would never have crossed paths with which I'm thankful for.

Oh, and happy Valentines Day to anyone who buys into it.

Watching Australia's opening game of the Cricket World Cup at the moment. Aussies versus The Pomms at the MCG and perfect weather for it.

Enjoy your weekends everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.