Waterfall

We got through a whole blipmeet this morning and I didn't see anyone taking photos, but obviously someone did :-(

It was lovely to meet Chantler63 who is visiting from UK. Hopefully she was finally able to see the Blue Mountains. She has been twice before to view the cloud and fog.

I only wish I had been able to take the whole day to spend with Blippers.
I fully expected to see them produce some waterfall shots, especially as we have had more rain this afternoon, despite quite a nice morning.
That's why I decided to go for some water of my own. This drain keeps Mr isbi very occupied in heavy rain. It tends to block up faster than he can clear it and it floods the garden. He asks me to keep an eye on it on days like today when he has to go to "The Office" but I usually forget.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.