Happy Henry

I must make that clear as the look could possibly be misinterpreted.

In fact they all survived the weekend with the grandparents really well.
So did we :-)

The only real tears were when Henry had to leave me to go to crèche at Sunday School. It's only his second time so a token tantrum was in order. ( I have to admit I would have been a little offended if he had gone off without throwing one :-))

Now they are safely back in their parents hands and I am recovering at Julia's.
Mr isbi has gone back to the mountains as he remembered he had some plants to water at the farm?!
(Any excuse to get out of the city).

PS. I took this and yesterday's with my 60mm lens which I bought for macro, but it's proving a good portrait lens as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.