Happy Valentines Day/ Birthday

One very spoiled MollyMay, my Birthday is on Monday, Glyn surprised me by giving me a MacBook Air for my early Birthday present on Valentine's day, what can I say? I've been very happy "playing" for most of the afternoon, still a few things to solve and get my head around but that's all part of the fun of owning this little device, just as well Keely & Jaxon are staying with us for the weekend they have been a big help, where would be without these very up to date Grandies? They are teaching us more than a thing or two..
Thank you very much my wonderful hubby love you so much...
Breakfast is booked with the family at the Burns Beach cafe in the morning, I'm so looking forward to that..
All in all a very happy weekend..
Hope all my blip friends had a good Valentine's weekend??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.