Mollymay

By mollymay49

My Valentine ... Glyn T Hughes

No words could ever tell you,
No action could express
The way I feel about you,
With you, my life is blessed.

There's nothing I could ever say,
And nothing I could do
To let you know just how much
Love is in my heart for you...

Glyn & I spent this evening watching the sun go down sitting on the Beach at Quinn's eating fish and chips!! after 40 years and over 40 valentine days with the same man who makes me happy no matter what we do or where we go, he makes me feel loved and safe and content, I couldn't wish for anyone or anything else on a Friday Eve, after a busy day..
Hope everyone has a Valentine Day that means the most to you ......

DDW Challenge:
Alphabet Topic; Your Valentine .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.