Cello Art - slightly ghostly

I'd decided that I wasn't going to bust a gut looking for the other violins in the Autograph Violin art trail as I'm going to be seeing all of them at the concert on the 29th so was really surprised and delighted to see three of them in a window in Elm Hill, a pretty cobbled street (murder on the ankles!) in Norwich AND this gorgeous cello. I'd not realised that there was a cello included in the project.

I think this is my favourite of the bunch. The ghostliness is due to the reflection in the glass in the shop window. I dodn't have the courage to ask if I could climb into the window to take the photo.

A hot, sunny day which brought with it an invitation to a non-royal barbeque on the 4th. Things are looking up - just as I had decided to stop trying to avoid the jubilee and flaming cheese grater shenanigans and treat them as interesting photo opportunities ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.